NEWSMAKER DIVISION

Chief Editor:

(Rudi Riono/ Rudiriyano@gmail.com)

Deputy Chief Editor:

Bintang

Chief Technical:

(Erwin Kusumah/erwin.kusumah@uniknya.com)

Author:

(Izzaniskala / izzaniskala@gmail.com)

(Redelika /deredelica@gmail.com)

(Denni Ashar / denni.ashar@uniknya.com)

(Jalaksana Winangoen/ jalaksana.winangoen@uniknya.com)

(M. Sufyan /eris@uniknya.com)

(Ilham Santoso/ilham@uniknya.com)

Writer team:

Triasterina Lastanti, Imonika Hansputri, Galang

Design Artist:

(Resa Hidayat N.P / resa.hidayat@uniknya.com)

Social Media Admin: 

(Jaya Maulana / jaya.maulana@ouniknya.com)

(IGN Agung Yudistira/timun@uniknya.com)

BUSINESS DIVISION:

Finance & Resource Manager: 

Siti Samiatun (mia@uniknya.com)

Admin operation:

Anggi Anggraeni

Marketing Executive: 

(Elfa Hermawan/elfa@ouniknya.com)